See FAQ here and the page to plan your visit here. Do you have any further questions? Please email us at info@junibacken.se.

Street adress

Junibacken
Galärvarvsvägen 8
115 21 Stockholm

Tel (switchboard): +46(0)8-587 230 00

Invoice adress

Sagolekhuset Junibacken AB
Kund-id FSX3552
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm

Send your invoice by email to Inbox.lev.956877@arkivplats.se.

Contact us

Management

Kajsa Medin Hansen

CEO

kajsa@junibacken.se

Sandra Axell Katouzi

Communications and Marketing Director

+46 70-754 22 43 sandra@junibacken.se

Sanna Pedersen

Operations Manager

073-320 45 49 sanna.pedersen@junibacken.se

Administration

Anna-Luisa

Anna-Luisa Astridsson

Bookstore Manager

anna-luisa@junibacken.se
Astrid_Ågren

Astrid Ågren

Digital Communicator

astrid.agren@junibacken.se

Elin Ihre

Accountant

elin.ihre@junibacken.se
Kerstin

Kerstin Fagervall

Museum Manager

kerstin.fagervall@junibacken.se

Malin Niklasson

Digital Communicator (on parental leave)

070-141 13 27 malin.niklasson@junibacken.se

Oskar Karlsén

Property Manager

070-799 66 00 oskar.karlsen@junibacken.se

Sara Andersson

Museum Manager (on parental leave)

070-976 37 44 sara.andersson@junibacken.se
Sara Viteri

Sara Viteri

Sales Manager

073-321 19 99 sara.viteri@junibacken.se

Restaurant and party venue

Rasmus Larsson

Restaurant Manager

070-240 89 04 rasmus.larsson@junibacken.se
Sandra

Sandra Adamsson

Party Venue Manager

070-146 17 51 sandra.adamsson@junibacken.se

Veli Myllärinen

Chef

veli@junibacken.se

Ensemble

David Krafft

Actor

Eric Rusch

Actor

Julia Frisberg

Actor

Mikael Kallin

Artistic Director

070-327 78 58 mikael.kallin@junibacken.se