Kontakta oss

Adress

Junibacken

Galärvarvsvägen

115 21 STOCKHOLM

Fakturaadress:

Sagolekhuset Junibacken Drift AB/ePP

Fack 700757

R007

SE-106 54 STOCKHOLM

Kontaktpersoner

Ann Björnsdotter

Ann Björnsdotter

Affärschef

Mail: ann@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23051

 
Annika Bengtsson

Annika Bengtsson

Ekonomiassistent

Mail: annika.bengtsson@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23016

 
Ehlin Åhman

Ehlin Åhman (föräldraledig)

Ateljéansvarig

Mail: ehlin@junibacken.se

Telefon: 0707-509 365

 
Mia Mirstam

Mia Mirstam

Ateljéansvarig

Mail: mia.mirstam@junibacken.se

Telefon: 0704-377 438

 
Jenny Helldahl

Jenny Helldahl

PR- och information

Mail: jenny@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23078

 
Marie Karlsén

Anna Dahlström

Försäljningsansvarig

Mail: anna.dahlstrom@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23077

 
Lovisa Thelander

Lovisa Thelander

Inköp bokhandel

Mail: lovisa.thelander@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23042

 
Marianne von Baumgarten

Marianne von Baumgarten

Konsult

Mail: marianne@barnfamiljen.com

Telefon: 08-587 23000

 
Maria Reuterskiöld

Maria Reuterskiöld

Kommunikationschef

Mail: maria@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23020

 
Åsa Israelsson

Åsa Israelsson

Ekonomichef

Mail: asa.israelsson@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23013

 
Åsa Israelsson

Lars Ewaldh

Driftchef

Mail: lars.ewaldh@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23031

 
Mikael Kallin

Mikael Kallin

konstnärlig ledare och regissör

Mail: mikael.kallin@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 230 00

 
Josephine Staedler

Josephine Staedler

Museiansvarig

Mail: josephine.staedler@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23075

 
Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

VD

Mail: ulf@junibacken.se

Telefon: 08-587 23014

 
Om Junibacken
© 2014 Junibacken | Sidkarta